You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Norene Kitsul Grade 1 norene.kitsul@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Sebring Grade 1 michelle.sebring@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Lapa Grade 1 (Th/F) sarah.lapa@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Joanne Gruber Grade 1 (TH/F) joanne.gruber@abbyschools.ca
Ms. JoDee Chudyk Grade 2 jodee.chudyk@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Corinna Campbell Grade 2 (M/T) Librarian (W/F) corinna.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kirstin Heise Grade 2 (M/T, Th/F) kirstin.heise@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Baerg Grade 2 (W) jennifer.baergtoc@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Johnson Grade 2 (W-F) tanya.johnson@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Gord Lint Grade 3 gord.lint@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Gord Zazelenchuk Grade 3 (M-W) Gordon.Zazelenchuk@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Cheryl Gordon Grade 3 (M/T, Th/F) cheryl.gordon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jodie Dueck Grade 3 (Th/F) jodie.dueck@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lori Niguma Grade 3 (W) lori.niguma@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kirsten Brough Grade 4 kirsten.dreihaar@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Clare Ellison Grade 4 clare.ellison@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Mandy Rosse Grade 4 (W)
Ms. Jennifer Drain Grade 4 M/T, Th/Fri. jennifer.drain@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Wanda Pearce Grade 4 M/T,Th/Fri wanda.pearce@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Anne Letendre Grade 5 anne.letendre@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Darla Williams Grade 5 darla.williams@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Joan Erickson Kindergarten joan.erickson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jane O'Keefe Kindergarten jane.okeefe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Monica Ivany Kindergarten (F) monica.ivany@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marla Piper Kindergarten (M/T/W/Th) marla.piper@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ann-Marie Kroeker LSS annmarie.kroeker@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Hill PE (F) david.hill@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Judy Summers PE (M-Th) judy.summers@abbyschools.ca